Arise Towing Services
4.6
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Arrash Bozorg
Arrash Bozorg
2020-04-20T15:28:49+0000
AJ was great, quick and very helpful!
Roger Way
Roger Way
2020-01-24T11:25:47+0000
Jeff came, as soon or sooner than the estimated time. Friendly, good natured w/ a good sense of humor. My car wouldn't... start & it was up a steep drive way, facing out. The battery was fine so I knew it was either the starter or altenator. Ugh...Jeff rolled it down to a more level spot, then he cranked it & it started! He explained that the car was backed up so that the rear tires were sightly elevated into my yard & said, that might be why it wouldn't start. He said, if the car isn't exactly in park or neutral, it wouldn't start. I was almost giddy because he rescued me from what could've been a VERY frustrating day. Hooray for Jeff!read more
MichaelandJennifer Rutledge
MichaelandJennifer Rutledge
2019-07-06T03:39:40+0000
Antoine was prompt, courtesy, and polite from beginning to end tonight. It was pouring down rain throughout the entire... process. I’m not sure how he remained positive but he did!! There needs to be more people like Antoine!! Thank you!!Michaelread more
Diane Dotson
Diane Dotson
2019-05-03T00:41:11+0000
Antwan Harris was fabulous!!
Seben Mitchell
Seben Mitchell
2019-04-09T04:19:45+0000
My car was stuck at a quick trip in ga. My insurance reffered my to arise tow co. They said it would take an hour but... antwan arrived in 30 min. He was very friendly seemed genuinely concerned about my situation. He even took the time to help me push my car where i could fix it. Best tow service i have ever received. Will be using and recommending them from now on.read more
Regina Davenport
Regina Davenport
2018-11-20T04:18:36+0000
EXCELLENT service!! Extremely professional and arrive early. I can not say enough about the amazing level of service I... received. Great Job Arise!!read more
Tylese Saunders
Tylese Saunders
2018-07-24T16:56:22+0000
Was told by RA time was 50 minutes or less for pickup. Get a text 10 minutes later saying 60 minutes. An hour later I... speak to driver who says another 30 minutes. Currently still waiting on pickup.read more
Beth Mack
Beth Mack
2017-05-23T02:21:12+0000
Gertran (name he gave us). He said 19 minutes via a text but then when my husband called he said 90 minutes. I went to... get my husband towards the 90 minute mark just in case the tow took longer which involved waking my sleeping infant and my other daughter who has to be at school at 7am. At almost the 2 hour mark we called and got the guys direct number. He was in Stone Mountain doing a tow to Chamblee before heading to Lawrenceville. He said 10 minutes longer but knowing the distance we asked what his realistic time was, not his lies. He said at least another 45 minutes. This was through our roadside assistance. I will never recommend them to anyone and our RA is submitting the company for review to be removed from their list.UPDATE: Changed to a 5 star rating after their second call. He came out earlier then the ETA and was "on top of it". They also paid for damages done during the tow. He also staid on top of updates to make sure repairs where completed. Thanks again guys. Glad that our RA doesn't have a system in place to choose providers so we had to give you another chance. Hope to not need a tow in the future but if we do we hope that it will be you.read more
Mercy Mburu
Mercy Mburu
2016-06-30T15:49:16+0000
Brad Dean
Brad Dean
2016-06-29T18:54:48+0000
Hagerty insurance referred me to Arise towing for my 40 year old classic car. Hagerty only uses towing companies that... use flat bed trucks and nylon ropes, not chains that can damage paint.Arise was very gentle with my 40 year old car, towing it twice to a mechanic. The first time it had absolutely no brakes. The second time it had a front wheel that was only one by 3 out of 5 lug nuts. Both times they were competent and had no problems dealing with a very old car and a very tight parking lot.I'll keep their number on hand for the next time!read more
Next Reviews

Google reviews